Log in

No account? Create an account
ZERO 7 ANNOUNCE RETROSPECTIVE COLLECTION - Все о ZERO 7. И не только... [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Все о ZERO 7. И не только...

[ website | Мой сайт ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Все о ZERO 7. И не только...


Zero 7 are delighted to announce their new retrospective collection. It is called 'RECORD' and will be released on 28th June. The band have combed their back catalogue to compile a track listing spanning the past ten years plus an eclectic selection of personally picked remixes and a host of exclusives never available before.

Disc 1

1. Futures
2. I Have Seen
3. You’re My Flame
4. Destiny
5. Throw It All Away
6. Polaris
7. Everything Up [Zizou]
8. Home
9. Mr McGee
10. Swing
11. Somersault
12. In The Waiting Line
13. The Pageant Of The Bizarre
14. Salt Water Sound
15. Distractions
16. End Theme

Disc 2

1.Madlib’s YNQ Mix (Distractions)
2. Stereolab Remix (Home)
3. KLING edit (Lo)
4. Dabrye Remix (You’re My Flame)
5. Pepe Bradock WTF HPPND Remix (Today)
6. Mock n’ Toof Remix (Everything Up [Zizou])
7. Gold Panda Remix (Everything Up [Zizou])
8. Kwes./[o=o]. Faltering Requipwork (Destiny)
9. Metronomy Remix (Futures)
10. Joker & Ginz Remix (Everything Up [Zizou])
11. dÉbruit Remix (Everything Up [Zizou])
12. Julio Bashmore Remix (Ghost sYMbOL)
13. Carl Craig Remix (Futures)
14. Photek Remix (Destiny)

Look for pre-order information coming soon.